Auf ein Wort....ihre persönlichen Seelsorger stellen sich vor

 

Wir sind für Sie da als Ihre SeelsorgerInnen

Dekanin S. Waldmann 0174  9248842    Sabine.Waldmanndontospamme@gowaway.elkw.de

Pfarrer R. Binder         07941 646467     Ralph.Binderdontospamme@gowaway.elkw.de

Pfarrer Jörg Dinger      07941 2396        Joerg.Dingerdontospamme@gowaway.elkw.de

Pfarrer D. Machado      07941 7222        Dioraci.Vieira.Machadodontospamme@gowaway.elkw.de

Pfarrer H. Wössner      07941  8265       Hannes.Woessnerdontospamme@gowaway.elkw.de

Diakon H.-P. Hilligardt  07941 988797    Hans-Peter.Hiligardt@elkw.de